St. John's Cathedral - Jacksonville Florida
The Episcopal Church in the United States of America
The Very Rev. Edward H Harrison, Jr., Dean of Florida
Sunday, July 9, 2006 - Hymnal 1982 
Fifth Sunday after Pentecost

6:00pm - Jazz Vespers
Tony Steve, Director and vibraphone
Don Casper, guitar
Ernie Ealum, bass
Sarah Gondeck - soprano saxophone
Michael Miller, trombone
Dave Nelms, trumpet
Evan Peterson, drums
Jonah Pierre, piano
Amy Szkody, soprano
Prelude Theolonius Monk Well you needn't
Music Harry Warren There will never be another you
Music McNeil Robinson II
(b 1943)
#S61 Phos Hilaron
Music Manning Sherwin A nightingle sang on Berkeley Square
Suffrages Dr Edward John Bayne Suffrages
Music tune: Land Of Rest #304 "I come with joy to meet my Lord"
Music Chick Corea Spain
Postlude Sonny Rollins St. Thomas

Back to page of Music lists of services and concerts at St. John's Cathedral